Love Jazz? Love GPAC? Join the GPAC Jazz Society, founded by GPAC's 2012 Patrons of the Arts, Joey and Dr. Neal Beckford.

The Jazz Society Membership consists of an annual gift of $1,000, which includes 2 tickets to all main stage Jazz performances as well as private receptions. Your tax-deductible gift helps ensure Jazz continues to thrive at GPAC.

Show your love

Parke Kennedy
Director of Development
(901) 751-7505

2017-2018 GPAC Jazz Society members:

Pam & Dr. Esmond Arrindell
Joey & Dr. Neal Beckford
Dr. Jorge Calzada
Dr. Thomas Chu
Drs. Dwight & Brooke Dishmon
Teresa Leary Jenkins
Dorothy & Fred Johnson
Sirella & Dr. Royce Joyner
Marjean & Richard Kremer
Daryl & The Honorable Jayne Chandler Leven
Barbara & George Mayo
Dr. Thomas Motley
Sarah & Dr. Frank Ognibene
Tommie Pardue
Denise & Dr. Autry Parker
Alyce & Thomas Price
Cameron & Dr. Robert Smith
Leathia & Cortez ward
Alissa & Dr. Steve Weiss
Jocie Dan Wurzburg
Dr. Lisa Young & Kevin Young