Staff

Richard Brewer
Technical Director
901-751-7506
rbrewer@nolansav.com

Shane Canale
Facility Services Coordinator
901-751-7612
shane@GPACweb.com

Paul Chandler
Executive Director
901-751-7500
paul@GPACweb.com

Patricia Cooper
Visual Arts Coordinator
901-751-7664
patty@GPACweb.com

Sandra Gold
Box Office Assistant
901-751-7500 

Emily Hefley
Programming Director
901-751-7665
emily@GPACweb.com

Tennison Humphreys
Development Associate
901-751-7513
tennison@GPACweb.com

Brad Pitts
Beverage Manager
901-289-4927
brad@GPACweb.com

Parke Kennedy
Development Director
901-751-7664
parke@GPACweb.com

Angie Brannon
Business Manager
901-751-7614
angie@GPACweb.com

Kathy Lovett
Facility Services Coordinator
901-751-7670
kathy@GPACweb.com

Liz Mulroy
Venue Director
901-751-7504
liz@GPACweb.com

Barbara Posner
Box Office Assistant
901-751-7500 

Nevada Presley
Marketing Manager
901-751-7501
nevada@GPACweb.com

Jared Smith
Box Office Assistant Manager
901-751-7500
jared@GPACweb.com

Suzette Simmonds
Box Office Manager
901-751-7510
suzette@GPACweb.com