Presenters Circle

Posted in GPAC

Do you want to help ensure the future of the Arts? Then consider joining the GPAC Presenters Circle! Membership consists of an annual gift of at least $1,000 with a 3-year commitment. Members are prominently recognized throughout the season as part of a special circle of supporters who share our passion for the Arts and recognize the value GPAC brings to our community. Members are acknowledged with exclusive private events and public recognition. Most importantly, your commitment for the next three years will help secure the future of the Arts at GPAC.

For additional information contact:

Parke Kennedy
Director of Development
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | (901) 751-7505

2016-2017 Presenters Circle members:

Dr. James W. (Bo) Adams, II
Dr. and Mrs. Esmond L. Arrindell
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Baker
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Barbeito
Mr. and Mrs. Ben Barnes
Alderman and Mrs. John Barzizza
Mr. Samuel L. Beach
Dr. and Mrs. Neal Beckford
Mr. and Mrs. John Bobango
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Bowman
The Honorable and Mrs. George H. Brown, Jr.
Burch, Porter & Johnson
Dr. Jorge I. Calzada
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Carney
Dr. Nancy A. Chase
Dr. Thomas P. Chu
Mr. and Mrs. Roy Cohen
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth P. Dick
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Donaldson
Mr. and Mrs. Preston Dorsett
Ms. Teresa Dunlap and Mr. Joseph Dunlap
Mr. Carleton C. Ealy
Dr. Kevin Foley and Dr. Lynn Foley
Mrs. Thomas C. Foley
Mr. and Mrs. William M. Fondren
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Formanek
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Frase
Mrs. Sondra Goldstein
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Goldsworthy
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Goodman
Mr. and Mrs. Lee B. Grinspan
Dr. Malini Gupta
Mr. and Mrs. John B. Hansen
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Isaacman
The Honorable and Mrs. Rocky Janda
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Johns
Mr. and Mrs. John Paul Jones
Mr. and Mrs. William Kenley
Ms. Delores Kinsolving
Mrs. Dorothy O. Kirsch
Mr. and Mrs. Richard H. Kremer
Mr. and Mrs. David Kustoff
Mr. and Mrs. Dick Leike
Mr. and Mrs. James Lloyd
Mr. Greg Marcom
Mr. and Mrs. M. Michael McLellan
Mr. and Mrs. Rob Molinet
Mr. and Mrs. Erich Mounce
Dr. and Mrs. Lyle Muller
Dr. and Mrs. Frank Ognibene
Mayor Mike Palazzolo
Ms. Tommie Pardue
Dr. Anca I. Pop
Mr. G. Andrew Pouncey
Mr. and Mrs. Matt Price
Mr. and Mrs. Loren L. Roberts
The Salvaggio Group - Charles & Tony Salvaggio
Mr. Milton T. Schaeffer
Mr. and Mrs. Keith Schap
Mr. and Mrs. Rudi E. Scheidt, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Sheffield, III
Ms. Kathy Simonetti
Mr. and Mrs. Rouben Simonian
Mrs. Ann Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Thane Smith
Mr. Walker M. Taylor
Mr. Asan G. Tejwani
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Uhlhorn
The Village at Germantown - Pam Leet & Ron Rukstad
Mrs. Shiela Vinczeller and Mr. Ferenc Paller
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M.T. Walker
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Watkins, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Arnold Weiss
Mr. and Mrs. Chip Westbrook
Mr. and Mr. Charles Wurtzburger



1801 Exeter Road
Germantown, TN 38138